Las Comadres Teleconference

June 16.     8PM EST / 7PM CST/6PM MST

Las Comadres Teleconference

Las Comadres Teleconference

Join Juana Bordas with Comprades and Comadres next Monday June 16th.
Listen to a 15 minutes interview with Las Comadres around: Christina Bejarano author of The Latina AdvantageJuana Bordas author of The Power of Latino Leadership: Culture, Inclusion, and ContributionElizabeth Escobedo author of From Coveralls to Zoot Suits: The Lives of Mexican American Women on the World War II Home Front; and Jim Estrada author of The ABCs and Ñ of America’s Cultural Evolution

Click here to register for teleconference

 

 

 


Leave a Reply